“Our Time Now”

“Our Time Now” An older single released in 2007 by Grammy nominated Pop Rock sensation “Plain White T’s” on their Gold certified album “Every Second Counts”. Written by Mia Koo, Tom Higgenson, and Mike Daly. Produced and Engineered by Johnny K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *